Restaurants – Butte/ Calveras/ El Dorado/ Placer/ Kern/ Kings/ Lake/ Mono/ Pluma/ Sacramento/ San Joaquin/ Yolo Counties

VenturaLimoncello.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Where to Enjoy Limoncello in Central CA. Restaurants that serve Ventura Limoncello artisan liqueurs in Central California. “Ask for it by name.”

856 Restaurant, 856 W Benjamin Holt Dr, Stockton
Angelos Cucina Trinacria, 407 Walnut Ave, Chico, www.angeloscucina.com
Ave on the Mile, 2333 Pacific Ave, Stockton, www.aveonthemile.com
Beermann’s Brewery, 625 5th St, Lincoln
Blue Wing Saloon, 9520 Main St, Upper Lake, www.bluewingsaloon.com
Bones RoadHouse, 4430 Pleasant Valley Rd, Placerville, www.bonesroadhousebarandgrub.com
Camps Restaurant, 676 McCauley Ranch Rd, Angels Camp, www.campsrestaurant.com
Chico Diamond Hotel, 220 W 4th St, Chico, www.hoteldiamondchico.com
Clark’s Corner Restaurant, 5641 J St, Sacramento, www.clarkscornerbar.com
Crush Kitchen, 115 S School St, Lodi, www.crushkitchen.com
Dante Club of Sacramento, 2330 Fair Oaks Blvd, Sacramento, www.danteclub.com
Davis Graduate, 805 Russell Blvd, Davis, www.davisgrad.com
Delta King Riverboat, 1000 Front St, Sacramento, www.deltaking.com
The Hideaway, 2565 Franklin Blvd, Sacramento
Feast Restaurant @ Imbibe, 4140 Truxtun Ave, Bakersfield
Il Fornaio, 1179 Galleria Blvd, Roseville, www.ilfornaio.com
Land Ocean New American Steakhouse, 2720 E Bidwell St, Folsom, www.landoceanrestaurants.com
Lemon Grass, 601 Munroe St, Sacramento, www.lemongrassrestaurant.com
Luigi’s, 725 E 19th St, Bakersfield, www.shopluigis.com
Our House, 808 2nd St, Davis, www.ourhousedavis.com
Maynard’s Sports Bar, 16203 Main St, Lower Lake
Paul Martin’s American Bistro, 1455 Eureka Rd, Roseville, www.paulmartinsamericanbistro.com
The Petroleum Club of Bakersfield, 5060 California Ave, Bakersfield, www.thepetroleumclub.com
Powerhouse Pub, 614 Sutter St, Folsom, www.powerhousepub.com
The Press Bistro, 1809 Capitol Ave, Sacramento, www.thepressbistro.com
Reyna’s Restaurant, 333 E St, Lemoore
Roxy Restaurant, 2381 Fair Oaks Blvd, Sacramento, www.roxyrestaurantandbar.com
Running Creek Casino, 635 E Hwy 20, Upper Lake, www.runningcreekcasino.com
Sandrini’s Italian & Basque, 1918 Eye St, Bakersfield, www.sandrinis.com
Sapporo Grill, 1118 16th St, Sacramento, www.sapporogrill.com
Saw Shop Gallery Bistro, 3825 Main St, Kelseyville, www.sawshopbistro.com
Shamrock’s Irish Pub, 4715 Coffee Rd, Bakersfield
Sheraton Grand Hotel, 1230 J St, Sacramento, www.starwoodhotels.com
Slingshot’s, 3300 Coach Lane, Cameron Park
Sorella Ristorante Italiano, 7800 McNair Ln, Bakersfield, www.sorellarestaurant.com
Sutter Street Steakhouse, 604 Sutter St, Folsom
The Stag, 506 Main St, Woodland
Thirsty Trout Pub, 159 Main St, Chester
Torino’s Ristorante, 251 Main St, Placerville
Uricchio’s Trattoria, 1400 17th St, Bakersfield, www.uricchios-trattoria.com
Victoria Inn, 402 Main St, Murphys, www.victoriainn-murphys.com
Vince’s Ristorante, 840 Harbor Blvd, West Sacramento, www.vinceswestsac.com

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.